What's New

27th September 2017

Here are four songs from Sondre Lerche’s 2017 album, Pleasure. Hope you’ll like I Know Something That's Gonna Break Your Heart, I’m Always Watching You, Soft Feelings and Serenading In The Trenches, Check them out on the Sondre Lerche page!

Stay tuned,


Copyright © 2009-2017 Gavin Chart. All rights reserved.